• Showroom 1A Gore Cross Business Park Corbin Way, Bridport, DT6 3UX
  • 01308 420464

Customer Testimonials

HomeCustomer Testimonials

Mr & Mrs B, Beaminster - November 2018

Very pleased with the high standard of work.

Mr W, Chard - November 2018

Professional and efficient service

Mr S, Chideock - November 2018

Thanks to Matt who came to fix the problem within an hour of asking for help. Great service as always.

Miss H, Weymouth - November 2018

Was very impressed with Jack's work and attention to detail.

Mrs L, Bridport - November 2018

We are delighted with the new kitchen. Eddie etc did an excellent job, as always, high standards and tidy whilst working.

Mr B, Bridport - November 2018

First class work!

Mr & Mrs Hopwood - November 2018

Ed was brilliant, a credit to your company, thank you.

Mrs D - November 2018

I was very grateful for your prompt and efficient response to this emergency, when gallons of water were gushing out of a tap at high pressure I couldn't get the stop tap to budge. Thank you for coming and sorting it out so quickly.

Mr S - October 2018

Fantastic job and loving the new burner.

Mr & Mrs D - October 2018

I should like to take this opportunity to let you know that we are very pleased with the completed work and in particular the splendid workmanship of your operative Eddie.

Mrs B - October 2018

Very satisfactory work.

Mr R - October 2018

All very good and tidy

Mrs C - October 2018

We are delighted with the work carried out and your excellent engineer Jeff, he was polite and courteous at all times, cleaned up afterwards and did an excellent job.

Mr D - October 2018

Many thanks to Shane for his workmanship and cheerfulness, a job well done.

Mrs J - October 2018

I'd just like to say what a good job your young man did, many many thanks.

Mr L - October 2018

Just a short note to let you know that the boiler and c ylinder installation fitted in very well in the garage, excellent job all round. John is to be commended for a very neat piping job and overall layout. The same comments apply equally to the water softener installation which is now supplying us with copious amounts of soft water.

Mr & Mrs W - October 2018

Thank you Guy and Jack for a job well done.

Mr & Mrs L - October 2018

Good job, thanks Charlie and Harry.

Mrs G - October 2018

Nothing but praise for the brilliant team, thank you.

Mr P - October 2018

Thanks for your prompt visit and I have nothing but praise for the plumber who visited my home, he was a credit to your company in his knowledge, understanding and friendliness. Thank you once again and if I need any plumbing done I will call on you.

Mrs I - October 2018

Thank you for your quick and efficient service.

Mrs W - October

A brilliant job, many thanks.

Mrs S - October

As always, many thanks for the work done.

Mr & Mrs W - October 2018

Another good job done by James and with the help of John.

Mr C - October

Really pleased with the level of service from your company, Matt was incredibly helpful, many thanks

Mr & Mrs M - October

Shane was excellent, 1st class job

Mrs L - October 2018

A really excellent job, to the highest standard, tricky in parts to match up and fill in gaps. We are delighted with the result, a delight to have Eddie here.

Mr A - September 2018

James did a great job, he is a credit to the company.

Mr & Mrs T - September

We were very pleased with Mike and Jack, they were pleasant and helpful, very satisfactory workers as all your employees when here.

Mrs R - September 2018

Once again I want to thank you all for your kindness and help to me.

Mr C - September 2018

Many thanks for an excellent service, Phil did a great job.

Mr T - September 2018

Charlie & Harry were a very professional, efficient and pleasant team, thank you.

Mrs P - Setpember 2018

John was very friendly and helpful.

Mr & Mrs T - September 2018

Eddie was friendly, considerate and hard working at all times.

Mrs M - September 2018

Jack was a pleasing, competent and very tidy worker.

Mrs R - September 2018

Very efficient and friendly

Mr G - September 2018

We were very pleased with the servicing of our Aga central heating, boiler and gas fire, it was done quickly and efficiently by your fitter, much better than the previous firm, thank you.

Mrs D - September 2018

Thank you for your kind attention in this matter.

Mrs D - August 2018

Many thanks for Ben for his good and careful work.

Mr S - August 2018

Just to say that Jeff did a good job. On time, tidy, personable and fixed our problem. Thank you.

Mrs R - August 2018

Job beautifully completed by Guy Crabb Ltd, Eddie and Owen were a pleasure to have around and both very helpful and considerate. Eddie takes such care with his work and has completed all the elements of the project to the highest standard and ably assisted by Owen. Eddie's skill ensured that both bathrooms look wonderful, meticulous work, we are delighted with the results.

Mrs R - August 2018

Thank you for coming to deal with the oil leak so promptly.

Mrs P - July 2018

Thank you for excellent service.

Mr H - July 2018

All work was carried out to a very high standard, thank you.

Mrs W - July 2018

I would like to say a big thank you to you all. It must be a good place to work Guy as all your staff appear happy and helpful. James was very careful, tidy and polite and above all patient. A very nice chap, as are all your employees.

Mr P - July 2018

We would like to mention how pleased we were with the way your men carried out the work whilst they were here. They were very polite and cleaned up after themselves.

Mr D - July 2018

Thank you for being so prompt and doing a good job.

Mr H - July 2018

The whole installation is excellent. We are very pleased with the project and especially with the high standard of workmanship. Thank you and your team for a very satisfactory job.

Mrs H - July 2018

Very happy with the work carried out.

Mrs D - July 2018

Thank you, I know this was a silly little job for you but I am really grateful that you responded as fast when I was panicking.

Mrs D - July 2018

Excellent job, so pleased with the quality and workmanship, thank you Guy Dennis and Jeff.

Mrs F - July 2018

Thank you for your help with this seemingly small job to you yet important to me. Both your employees who came to my aid were brilliant, a credit to themselves on their professional friendly attitude and a credit to your business. Many thanks again.

Mrs R - July 2018

We are extremely pleased with the end result and the friendly and professional manner of your staff, particularly James who guided us through everything from the beginning to the end.

Mr S - June 2018

All work was carried out to an excellent standard, the location left clean and neat.

Mrs W - June 2018

I was very pleased with how Mike and his assistant worked yesterday and how beautifully they cleaned up afterwards, many thanks.

Mr H - June 2018

We are very pleased with the qualify of your kitchen installation and all your team, including your recommended electrical contractor, did a splendid and professional job. They were extremely hard working and a pleasure to have in our house.

Mr & Mrs B - June 2018

Very helpful people, thank you.

Mr B - June 2018

Thank you very much, really pleased with stove.

Mrs G - June 2018

It was nice to see a work experience lad being given some experience by your company.

Mrs Ripley - May 2018

I am delighted with all aspects of this work, just a great experience, thank you.

Mr & Mrs Driscoll - May 2018

A wonderful job by Stuart

Eddie Howson - May 2018

Thank you for re-arranging Geoff's schedule in order to fix our immersion leak problem in good time, we are very grateful.

Josephine Gawman - May 2018

I am absolutely delighted with my bathroom, John was wonderful, nothing was too much trouble and he was determined that I was to be happy with the result. Thank you for all you have done.

Mr Hawkins - May 2018

Found both of your plumbers very polite and helpful.

Mr Downs - May 2018

Many thanks for your fast and professional help.

Mr Hawkins - May 2018

Found both of your plumbers very polite and helpful

Mr & Mrs Woodford - May 2018

Work carried out very well under difficult conditions

Mr & Mrs Stretton - April 2018

Work completed satisfactorily and efficiently with little mess and disruption.

Mr & Mrs Willis - April 2018

We are delighted with the stove installation.

Mr & Mrs Mannings - April 2018

James was a nice person and did a good job.

Mr Sibley - April 2018

Thank you for your prompt attention on the service of my Aga, your engineer did a competent job and was polite. I feel confident in employing your firm for future work.

Mr & Mrs Porter - March 2018

Mark was a joy to have around, explaining what he was going to do. He was very clean and tidy in his work, You could not fault his work.

Mr & Mrs Bridges - March 2018

We were very pleased with the way that Ben carried out the work.

Mrs Westron - March 2018

First class work and cottage left neat and tidy ready for guests. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Elmore - March 2018

Prompt and efficient service from initial administration through to completion of work. Thank you.

Mr Walker - March 2018

Many thanks for your prompt, professional, friendly and totally successful response, Brilliant.

Mr Lewis - February 2018

Excellent fitter, he explained the problems and overcame the difficulties.

Mr & Mrs Taylor - February 2018

Company name came highly recommended, we too will recommend, installers respectful and helpful, thank you.

Mike Mudford - February 2018

Job well done as always

Mr D Nicholas - February 2018

Thank you for your assistance, I am pleased with the results so far and for the excellent way the work was carried out.

Anthony Franks - February 2018

Your engineer Ben has just left from a service visit, very neat and efficient.

Mr Evans - February 2018

Mark your engineer, is a real credit to you.

Mrs Yarker - February 2018

More than satisfied with the work.

Marion Young - February 2018

Just to say a big thanks for responding to my call early this morning and sending Ben round within the hour - who solved the problem. I will be recommending your company for sure!

Mr and Mrs Hunt - January 2018

Exemplary work - Thank you.

Phil and Maggie Cooke - January 2018

Thank you for your good service.

Mary Doble - January 2018

Thanks to Charlie and assistant. They were both very pleasant, efficient, professional and helpful. An excellent job done.

Mr and Mrs Jones - January 2018

The standard of work is excellent and the fitter helpful at all times.

Shirley Yarker - January 2018

Thank you for doing my bathroom so promptly. I am more than satisfied with the result. I would like to congratulate your staff for their efficiency and care. I would especially like to mention Stuart who made the job so much less of an ordeal for me with his care and consideration. Nothing was too much trouble and he went far and beyond his call of duty. I cannot recommend him more highly and would certainly ask to have him again should I need anything in the future. Thank you for an excellent job, I am completely satisfied with the result and would recommend you to anybody else.

Keith Belman - January 2018

Thanks to the guys for all their work and I would not hesitate in using your company again if we required other work to be done.

J. Middleton - January 2018

Thank you so much for your work fitting my beautiful new fire, superb and efficient work. I will highly recommend you to all.

Mr Milner-Smith - January 2018

Many thanks for your speedy solution to our leak.

Mrs Cooksley - January 2018

Excellent job - well done.

Jan Melvin - January 2018

Ian and I would like to thank you for the prompt response and excellent service we received this week when we experienced problems with our boiler. It is so reassuring that staff like Matt, Phil, Amanda and Sarah know the customers and do their utmost to resolve the problems quickly and efficiently.

Mr & Mrs Harfield - January 2018

Outstanding service, fantastic customer care.

Jenny Tigg - January 2018

The fitters were very good, couldn't have asked for more.

Christine Holloway - January 2018

Very pleased with the work and professional manner of Charlie and his assistant.

Michael McCormick Smith - December 2017

Please thank Charlie for scheduling this in before Christmas and him and his workmate for a clean and tidy job. We are very happy that the house is warm again.

Alistair Boyd - December 2017

This was the first service of my three year old boiler and what ever Matt did he has worked magic. I can't believe it, i can hardly touch the radiators they are so hot and the water too, it is so much hotter. Thank you so much and well done Matt.

Mrs Bamberger - December 2017

We are very pleased and satisfied and would use you again. Ben was very efficient and nice to have around.

Mrs Beddows - December 2017

Thank you for coming out so promptly to do the job, very grateful.

A. Wilkinson - December 2017

Many thanks for an excellent and prompt job.

Mrs Ramsden - December 2017

Thank you for your prompt and excellent service.

Andrea Harfield - December 2017

We have had a lovely warm house for a week now and wanted to say thank you for installing our new boiler with a minimum of fuss and so quickly too. Jack is a kind, considerate, cheerful, patient young man and I am sure is a valued employee. We will have no hesitation in recommending Guy Crabb to all.

Mrs Worswick - December 2017

Jack did a great job. Thank you.

Mrs Pittaway - December 2017

I am satisfied with the work, James was an excellent and considerate worker. Thank you.

Sylvia Bailey - December 2017

Thank you for supplying and installing the fire I am delighted with it. Please thank Charlie.

Mr and Mrs Woodford - November 2017

Another neat and tidy job, thank you James.

Mr and Mrs Taplin - November 2017

We are very pleased with the completed radiators.

Mrs Russell - November 2017

Thank you for a job well done.

Charlotte Woodford - November 2017

Couldn't fault the service received with the stove installation.

Mr Campling - November 2017

Mark did an excellent job for us.

Mr and Mrs Jones - November 2017

Many thanks for efficient work.

Alexandra Barbour - November 2017

Many thanks for the good work.

Mr Taylor - November 2017

Many thanks for a job well done, very pleased with all work carried out. Special thanks to Matt for helping us understand our Nu Heat System. We will certainly come back to you for any further work.

Mr Van Stone-Walker - November 2017

A very thorough job by an excellent person. Thank you.

Mr and Mrs Jones - October 2017

Thank you for your very prompt and efficient service.

Mr Evernden - October 2017

Brilliant Job

Mr Malcolm Dowty - October 2017

I am very pleased with the installation of my new Vaillant gas boiler and would especially like to thank John for his workmanship and effort he took in explaining the function of the boiler to me. All together a very professional service from yourselves.

Mr and Mrs Hunt - September 2017

Very good teamwork throughout, with particular mention of James who listened closely to our requirements and explained clearly all aspects and ensured the site was cleared throughout. A very respectful, friendly and trustworthy crew.

Mrs Machin - September 2017

Many thanks to Geoff for coming to sort out the problem so quickly. Most grateful.

Joyce Beadle - September 2017

Many thanks for an excellent job.

Mr Hogben - September 2017

Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter it is much appreciated.

Rev Jeremy White - September 2017

Matt did a brilliant job as always. We're grateful for your service.

Mr Alderson - September 2017

Our bathroom looks lovely and we're very pleased. It wasn't a straightforward job at times and Stuart went more than the extra mile. Thanks also to your receptionists Amanda and Sarah.

Mr Jones - September 2017

Excellent tradesmen, good communication and nothing was too much trouble.

Mrs Keayes - September 2017

I am very pleased with the work carried out, thank you.

Caroline Russell - August 2017

Thank you for the excellent work your fitters did putting in my new Vaillant boiler this week. The men were very helpful and polite, so I felt able to leave them alone in my flat whilst I went up the town. You have a very good team and they left everything tidy when they left, thank you so much.

Mr & Mrs McNair - August 2017

Excellent work carried out once again - Thank you!

Mrs Jay - August 2017

I am very pleased with the renovation. Mark was an excellent worker and I much appreciated his help and advice.

Mrs Kenrick - August 2017

An excellent job, thank you.

Mr Fry - August 2017

Thank you for your quick and efficient service. Your fitter was left alone to get on and did a good job

Mr Seymour - July 2017

Following the installation of the Aga Stretton stove we would like you to be aware of just how much we enjoy the product. It's appealing look, set into our Minster fireplace, produces generous heat, benefiting the entire household, as per the catalogue description "sleek design, simple and easy to use". We appreciate the extend Charlie was put through in order to eventually reach this stage and thank him and other personnel at Guy Crabb for being so persistent on our behalf.

Mr & Mrs Fearn - July 2017

Eddie was always willing to go the extra mile which we really appreciate.

Dr Weston - July 2017

Thank you for a first class job.

Mr Jones - July 2017

Thank you for the excellent work carried out.

Mr & Mrs Derryman - July 2017

Very pleased with Marks workmanship, it looks great and is more useable.

Mr & Mrs Millar - July 2017

Thank you to Ben for carrying out the work.

Mr and Mrs Macnair - July 2017

Very satisfied with the excellent work carried out by James and his team in fitting our walk in shower. Thank you

R. Gale - July 2017

Many thanks for an excellent job, as usual.

Mrs Randall - July 2017

Many thanks for all your help in sorting out my problems.

Mrs Body - July 2017

Everything went well. I am very glad to have a good little loo which works!

Jean Bowmer - July 2017

Thank you so much for me prompt and efficient resolution to my gas leak at Willhay Lodge Axminster. Phil advised me exactly what should be done and Jack was a very efficient worker and a pleasure to have working here - a credit to your team. Thank you.

Mrs Ramsden - July 2017

James white your fitter was brilliant, installation of my new kitchen sink was perfect with no broken tiles.

Kennedys Estate Agents & Valuers - July 2017

Job well done.

Mrs Thompston - June 2017

Excellent work and we were kept informed and advised at each stage. Thank you.

D. Love - June 2017

We would like to thank John and Jeff for all their hard work and for making the whole experience as painless as possible for us.

J. Bowmer - June 2017

Thank you so much for your prompt and efficient resolution to my gas leak at Willhay Lodge Axminster. Your engineer Phil advised me exactly what should be done and Jack was a very efficient worker and a pleasure to have working here - a credit to your team. Thank you.

M. Wheadon - June 2017

Thank you for the prompt and efficient service.

Lyn Pullen - June 2017

Thank you for a great job with no undue fuss.

Mrs D. Pilkington - June 2017

Thank you for a job well done.

Mr Baynes - June 2017

The job was carried out quickly, with little disruption and mess in the house. Thank you

Mrs S Cook - June 2017

I am very grateful to you for the prompt and efficient attendance to this leak for me.

Mrs Rodgers - May 2017

Thank you for your patience and your trust - so unusual these days.
My thanks again, always happy to recommend you and your team

Mr & Mrs Powell - May 2017

Expert work from John and apprentice Jeff, really impressed with both

Mrs Buttress - May 2017

Lovely John, did a good job

Mr Wheeler - May 2017

Professional job done

Mrs Gadsby - May 2017

Efficient, tidy, non intrusive and completed quickly

Janet Lunn - May 2017

I am just writing to say how pleased we were with the service we received from Charlie Slocombe when he lined our chimney. He was very hard working, knowledgeable and conscientious. We will be recommending Guy Crabb to our friends and if we need a new fire we will certainly use you.

Mr and Mrs Machin - April 2017

We would like to thank Eddie, Owen and Jack for their skill and hard work. It was a pleasure to have them working in the house. We are very pleased with the renovation.

Elsie Boggis - April 2017

I am very happy with my new shower. Many thanks to John for the good work he carried out, a very clean and tidy worker.

Mr Spearing - April 2017

We are delighted with Jacks work. He was pleasant, attentive and competent. Well done.

Mrs Hansord - April 2017

The job was completed in a most pleasant and satisfactory way from start to finish. Thank you John, Guy and Jack.

Dr R Earwicker - April 2017

Thank you for timely, high quality and thorough work.

Mr and Mrs Pratt - April 2017

Excellent job. Thank you

Mr and Mrs Walliker - April 2017

Very pleased with efficient courteous service and helpful service.

Mrs Cook - April 2017

Thank you so much carrying out this small repair I very much appreciate it.

Mrs Rodgers - April 2017

Many thanks for my new Rayburn and gas fire that your team fitted with politeness, cleanliness and friendliness, they are excellent workers and I couldn't fault a single one of them. I would be happy to recommend your firm if anyone wanted to ask about your work.

Mrs Bryan - March 2017

Work carried out causing no inconvenience and site left in a very clean and tidy state.

Mr and Mrs Barclay - March 2017

Completely happy with the work.

Mr and Mrs Lovett - March 2017

Great job it was a pleasure to have Charlie here!

Mrs Madden - March 2017

Many thanks for your prompt and efficient help mending my leaking pipe work.

Mr and Mrs Bright - March 2017

Job well done. Thank you.

Mr Suckling - March 2017

The usual high standard of work, much appreciated. Thank you.

Mr Hird - March 2017

A very tidy and efficient worker and friendly to boot!

Mrs Edwards - March 2017

A very professional job.

Mrs Humphries - March 2017

All work done with minimum disruption. Thank you Jeff and John were both very pleasant and very efficient.

Mrs Bridges - March 2017

I would like to notify you of the prompt and good service which we received from your engineer.

Mr Hunt - February 2017

Excellent work,, very pleased. Thank you.

Mr Reeves - February 2017

Thank you for completing the total installation to our great satisfaction.

Mr and Mrs Stone - February 2017

We found all members of staff that we had contact with were good at their work and very helpful.

Mrs Bond - February 2017

We are really pleased with the installation. James is a credit to your business, he did an excellent job.

Mr and Mrs Colvin - February 2017

Excellent work carried out by all the staff that have worked on fitting our new boiler and ensuite. Many thanks.

Mr G Sell - February 2017

Excellent job by Mark.

Mr Jenkins - February 2017

Jeff took very great care and trouble to do the job well. He returned next day to ensure the new radiator was working. Lovely job, Jeff is a credit to your firm.

Mr Stapleton - February 2017

We were impressed by the friendly manner and efficient way your plumber carried out the work. He also left it clean and tidy when he finished.

Mrs Enticott - January 2017

Very pleased with your work, I will recommend you to all my friends!

Jenny Pennell - January 2017

The work was carried out efficiently and we are very pleased with the fires. Thank you.

Mr and Mrs Grace - January 2017

Mark was a pleasure to have in the home. Very good worker.

M. Prentice - January 2017

Thank you for your prompt assistance.

Mr and Mrs Alford - January 2017

We found your engineer Mark very pleasant and helpful.

Mr and Mrs Stevenson - January 2017

Job well done, your engineers performance was excellent in all respects.

Mr S Donn - January 2017

Wonderful Job, your staff are a credit to your company. Many thanks, great job Dennis.

Mr and Mrs Walker - January 2017

We are impressed by the high standard of work.

Fru Jeune - January 2017

Excellent job, Charlie was lovely.

Mr and Mrs Mellor - January 2017

Thank you, we are very pleased with our wood burner!

Mr P Rendell - January 2017

We are extremely pleased with the new wood burner and are recommending your service to a friend.

Mrs Heath - January 2017

I would like to thank you for the high standard of work putting in my Rayburn just before Christmas. It was no easy feat but James managed to overcome it and left the place clean and tidy everyday. Thank you very much it is nice to have a warm house again.

Ashley Chase Estate - December 2016

Our tenant is very pleased with the work and the very professional service.

Mr and Mrs Kirk - December 2016

Many thanks to Dennis and James for yet another excellent level of service from the company.

J. Lawton - December 2016

Many thanks for the work completed installing my Rayburn, so far so good!

Mr E. Stantiford - December 2016

Very satisfied with the work. Thank you.

Mrs Rhodes - December 2016

Many thanks for your prompt attention to the problem for me.

Mrs Smith - December 2016

I write to tell you how pleased we are by your account and excellent work of the plumber. He is a credit to you and your firm.

Mr Whale - December 2016

I am very pleased with the work undertaken, thank you again.

Mr and Mrs Gale - December 2016

A somewhat tricky job at times and dealt with very competently by the staff concerned.

Amanda Jones - December 2016

Eddie was extremely professional and ensured everything was explained clearly and thoroughly.

Angela Rushforth - December 2016

Very satisfied with your engineers and work done.

Mrs J Hitchcock - November 2016

With thanks for your excellent service.

Mrs Horsfield - November 2016

Many thanks for your work to fix the immersion and your prompt help.

Mrs Bugler - November 2016

Thank you to all of the team, we love the results of your hard work!

Mr Mclaren - November 2016

A great job with cheerful and pleasant engineers making it a pleasure to do yet more business with your company.

Mr and Mrs Woodford - November 2016

Excellent work by James.

Mr and Mrs Bostock-Smith - November 2016

Very satisfied! We would recommend you.

Shaune Reeves - November 2016

A big thank you to Charlie for organising the job and his help at the beginning of the project. A huge thanks has to go to Eddie for his great workmanship in completing the job perfectly. We delighted with the new fireplace and burner. Excellent all round.

Mrs Ramsden - November 2016

With thanks for prompt and excellent service.

H.Kidston-Couch - November 2016

Thank you for your prompt & satisfactory service, I am pleased with the result. Patrick your fitter was most pleasant, causing minimal fuss while being reassuringly efficient. Thank you for sending such a nice person.

Mrs Gooding - October 2016

Very pleasant and efficient plumbers. Excellent workmanship.

Emily Bourne - October 2016

My tenant made a point of telling me how nice your engineer Matthew was when carrying out this year's Gas Safety Inspection and what a thorough job he made of it. Many thanks for helping to keep my tenants happy and safe.

Mr and Mrs Voegele Downing - October 2016

Excellent workmanship. James and Jack are stars.

Mr and Mrs Keys Toyer - October 2016

Thank you for all of the work you have carried out for us during the past year. We have been very pleased with the results and it has been a pleasure to have your team in our home. Thank you to all of them and also to your very helpful office staff.

Mr Sherfield - October 2016

The work was completed efficiently and to a high standard.

Tracey Stevenson - October 2016

Thanks again for the brilliant work done, I have managed to get the heating working without any problems!

Mr and Mrs Mear - October 2016

Excellent work all round.

Veda Bull - October 2016

Yet another superb job!

Mr and Mrs Ballard - October 2016

Excellent job! Good clean worker and very helpful too.

Mr Caddy - September 2016

Very pleased with your prompt and efficient work. Thank you.

T. Stevenson - September 2016

As always, many thanks for the work done. Please pass on my thanks to the team for all their hard work and efforts, they were stars!

Mrs Dike - September 2016

Roll on winter! Thank you to Guy Crabb and Charlie, the woodburner looks great.

Mrs Camps - September 2016

Very happy, all looks great.

Rev. J White - September 2016

I'd like to thank you for evaluating and meeting our needs so completely and without pressure. James and Owen have done an outstanding job installing the new condensing boiler and radiators. They were hard working, courteous and tidy.

Mr Halstead - August 2016

We would like to say how delighted we are with the work carried out and how professional the team who installed the wood burner were. Thank you.

Mr and Mrs Potter - August 2016

Very clean and tidy workmanship. Well done.

Mr Dampier - August 2016

Both of your workmen were very polite, helpful and tidy. We would be happy to recommend you.

Dr Path - August 2016

Excellent service from the team, please thank them all from us.

Mrs A. Hobbs - August 2016

We are very grateful to you for all the work in the bathroom - it all looks splendid and we hope there will be no more leaks! With many thanks.

Mrs Richards - August 2016

Many thanks for your prompt response to our plumbing problems. Two pairs of taps fitted, one tap secured and a kitchen sink drain cleared. Thank you again.

Mr R. Best - August 206

With thanks for your very swift response.

Mr and Mrs Potter - August 2016

Mark did a very good job. Many thanks.

Mr and Mrs Dinham - August 2016

We found the fitter hard working and left our house in a clean and tidy condition. Thank you.

Mr J Helier - August 2016

A big thank you to your team who made such a good job of the installation. Especially thank you to James for being the anchor-man and being so pleasant with us all. He is a real ambassador for your company.

Mrs Squibb - August 2016

Thank you for a swift and very well done job.

Mrs Rhodes - July 2016

My thanks for your prompt and professional attention.

Mrs Bull - July 2016

I am very grateful to your engineers for their care and consideration in completing this work. Another job very well done - thank you!

Mrs Jones - July 2016

I am very happy with the work you have carried out for me and all the engineers you have sent have been competent, tidy and pleasant. Thank you.

Mr and Mrs Harris - July 2016

Thank you for the excellent installation of our new Clearview Woodburning Stove, the finish and quality of your workmanship was superb.

Mrs Meharg - July 2016

Many thanks for another great job.

Mr Issitt - July 2016

Thank you for your help when we came over to your office and also to your engineer for his good work.

Mrs Cooksley - July 2016

Very pleasant and hardworking team. Good work and nice to have around - a good team!

Mr T Holmes - June 2016

Since December 2012 your staff have fitted two bathrooms, a new kitchen and a new boiler. The standard of workmanship on all has been excellent. I would not have kept coming back to you otherwise! I would also like to say a big thank you to your fitters who have always been cheerful, polite and tidy. They have always made the inevitable upheaval as painless as possible and I have never had any doubts about leaving them alone in the house. I shall not hesitate to call on you again. With thanks.

L. Calloway - June 2016

Very pleased with Charlie's work - tidy and minimum mess! Very helpful overall.

Mr and Mrs Fisher - June 2016

An excellent job, most efficient and friendly service. Well done!

Mr and Mrs Magawly - June 2016

Many thanks for an excellent job. Stuart was very helpful and friendly throughout.

Mr Kellaway - May 2016

‘We are most grateful for your service and cannot thank you enough’.

Mrs and Mrs Mannion - May 2016

‘James did a brilliant job replacing our shower and we are very pleased with the end result. Many thanks’

Janice North - May 2016

I am very pleased with the work carried out and the fact that your office kept in contact at all times to let me know of progress. The house was left very clean and tidy’. Thank you.

Paul Sellin - April 2016

All work completed – Eddie did a great job and left the garden, door step etc very tidy’

Jenny Bavington - April 2016

John and Ben were great! Professsional, courteous and considerate. They worked well alongside the electricians. No complaints. Job well done.

Sue Robinson - April 2016

I found Mark extremely helpful and very pleasant. An asset to your company.

Mr and Mrs D Beazer - April 2016

We were most impressed with the high quality of work, the professional way in which it was carried out and the commitment of everyone involved with it. This is of course credit to your company and we can only say how pleased we are with the result. We would be very happy to recommend you to any of your future prospective customers and if they wish to view the work, we would be only too pleased to accommodate this.

We would also be pleased to put a favourable piece on your website if you wish.

We would also be most grateful if you can pass our sincere thanks to Stuart for the very high standard of work he has done for us, the courteous and conscientious way in which he executed the everyday aspects of the job, including keeping the working area inside and outside tidy, especially at the end of each working day.

Mrs M Tebbs - April 2016

Very friendly, helpful and competent.

Mr and Mrs Rossiter - April 2016

Helpful, very hard working, very tidy and professional and gave full instructions of how to use the wood burner.

Martin and Jan Dixon - April 2016

Just to let you know that we were very impressed with the two men who did this work for us, both of them are a credit to your company and are to be congratulated on a most professional job.

Anne Charlish - April 2016

Regarding a new boiler - ‘What can I say!, Clean, efficient, cooperative, cheerful. Thank goodness. Thank you.

Mr Cowan - April 2016

Mark did a great job. Many thanks.

Susan White - April 2016

A wonderful job completed by James and Jeff, thank you once again for all of your help as the end result of the house refurbishment is just what I wanted and it would have not been possible without the help of your company and the good workmanship. Thank you so much for all the work carried out and the high standard of customer service.

Mr and Mrs Horsell - April 16

Thank you for a good job, done with pleasant efficiency. Please pass on thanks to your two workmen and to Amanda for keeping us informed.

Mr Cowan - April 2016

Mark did a great job. Many thanks.

Mrs McDougal - March 2016

Extremely satisfied with the above work. Please thank James White for his efficient and polite manner throughout – we are most grateful.

Ian and Jane Ohnstad - March 2016

Just a quick note now all the dust has settled after the installation to thank your team for the quick, efficient and tidy installation. Particular thanks to James who did an outstanding job.
We would be more than happy to recommend you to future potential customers who are looking for a reference. Thanks once again.

S. M. Daw - March 2016

Thank you so much for attending so quickly.

Mrs Thomas - March 2016

Many thanks for the prompt response to my call – much appreciated.

Mr Simmonds - March 2016

Charlie and Jeff were first class in all the work they did, I am very pleased indeed. Thank you both.

Mrs K. Churchman - February 2016

Mark was very professional, competent, tidy, friendly and helpful. We were delighted with this job.

Mr and Mrs Miles. Moigne - February 2016

Another excellent job the tenant is thrilled!! Well done Charlie.

S Smith - February 2016

Thanks very much for the prompt and efficient job.

Susan and David Bridges - February 2016

We would like to take this opportunity to bring to your notice the efficient and pleasant manner of your engineer, Phil.

Mr and Mrs Glover - January 2016

We are very pleased with the work carried out by Charlie – he is highly skilled and a pleasure to have working here.

Mr Lane - January 2016

Most pleased with the standard of work and helpfulness carried out by Mr S. Kowal.

Rob and Holly Green - January 2016

Thank you for the recent Rayburn and heating system that your company installed at our house. We are very pleased with all the work carried out and the manner in which it was done. The team were polite and professional at all times and we would have no hesitation in recommending you.

Doreen and David Marks - January 2016

Thank you for a great job in such a short time. Your team were first class. We are as warm as your show room now!

Diane and John Skinner - December 2015

A very big thank you to all at Guy Crabb Plumbing for excellent, efficient and speedy service this week. When our shower died on Monday we fully expected that the New Year would be the earliest that we could expect to have a replacement fitted. To have the problem rectified in 2 days is fantastic! Please pass our thanks on.

Mrs Susan White - Novemeber 2015

Just a short note to say a big thank you for the work carried out. I am so pleased with everything, the quality of the workmanship and products supplied along with the high standard of customer service all round. Please pass my thanks on to everyone who has made such a difference to the warmth of our house. I shall be recommending your company to everyone I know.

Mr and Mrs Ashby - October 2015

Great job, the woodburner is wonderful.

Ian Pincombe - October 2015

I would like to say that Charlie and his colleague were very professional, courteous and extremely tidy throughout and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Miss Stacey and Miss Ashley Long - August 2015

We would like to thank you for the wonderful polite young man who has been with us for two days fixing a damaged water pipe. He then gave us great reassurance when we called him at 9pm as we were extremely worried and he totally put us at ease, such a credit to your company. We will be recommending Guy Crabb Plumbing and Heating to people in the future and wish to thank you for the great service.

S. Bridges - December 2014

May I take this opportunity to thank you for your prompt attention in dealing with our gas boiler leakage, and the politeness of your two service engineers.

Mr Gould May 2017

We are delighted with the outcome and have the highest praise for Jacks work, may thanks

Mr Gould May 2017

We are delighted with the outcome and have the highest praise for Jacks work, many thanks

Mrs Shipton May 2017

Mark did a very good, neat and tidy job, punctual and polite at all times.